Editors and Staff Contacts

Chief Editor

Michael A. Spall, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution


Gregory Foltz, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
Karen Heywood, University of East Anglia
Jody Klymak, University of Victoria
James Lerczak, Oregon State University
Herlé Mercier, Laboratoire de Physique des Océans, CNRS, IFREMER
Jerome A. Smith, Scripps Institution of Oceanography

Associate Editors

John A. Barth, Oregon State University

Antonio J. Busalacchi, University of Maryland, College Park

Paola Cessi, Scripps Institution of Oceanography

Eric A. D'Asaro, University of Washington

James Edson, University of Connecticut

Gregory M. Flato, University of Victoria

Chris Garrett, University of Victoria

Peter R. Gent, National Center for Atmospheric Research

Robert Hallberg, NOAA/Geophysical Fluid Dynamics Laboratory

Thomas H. C. Herbers, Naval Postgraduate School

Gregory C. Johnson, NOAA/Pacific Marine Environmental Laboratory

Steven Lentz, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Julian P. McCreary, University of Hawai‘i at M?noa

Roger M. Samelson, Oregon State University

Peer Review Staff

Ana Vera Wynne, Assistant to Michael A. Spall and Jody Klymak

Sharon Kristovich, Assistant to Karen Heywood

Rebecca Perriello, Assistant to James Lerczak and Herlé Mercier

Emily Wheeler, Assistant to Gregory Foltz

Christine Ziebarth, Assistant to Jerome A. Smith

Production Staff

Wayne G. Leslie, Lead Technical Editor

Jordan A. Stillman, Lead Copy Editor

Christopher Faucher, Author Submission Support