Scientific and Technological Activities Commission



STAC Leadership Contacts

Current Commissioner:  Ward Seguin,

Past Commissioner: Mary Cairns,

Incoming Commissioner: David Stenrud,

STAC Boards Members

STAC Committee Members


AMS Staff Contacts

STAC membership focal point: Melissa Weston,

Web focal point: Brian Mardirosian,

Speciality meeting focal point: Claudia Gorski,

Awards focal point: Melissa Weston,

General AMS and Community Contacts

AMS Contracts

AMS Community Directory


Full Version