Membership

Prof. Rita Colwell
rcolwell@umiacs.umd.edu
Chair
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
University of Maryland College Park
Center for Bioformatics and Computational Biology
296 Agriculture/Life Sciences Surge Building
Room 3103
College Park, MD 20742 USA
Dr. John Balbus
john.balbus@nih.gov
Vice-Chair
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2017
3300 Mitchell lane
BOULDER, CO 80301 USA
Dr. Ben Beard
cbb0@cdc.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
CDC
Mail Stop P-02
3150 Rampart Road
Fort Collins, CO 80521 USA
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2015
Healthcare Without Harm
41 Oakview Terrace
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130 USA
Dr. Kristie Ebi
krisebi@essllc.org
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
University of Washington
Department of Global Health
1705 NE Pacific Street
Box 357965
Seattle, WA 98195-7965 USA
Dr. Paul English
paul.english@cdph.ca.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
California Dept. of Public Health
Environmental Health
850 Marina Bay Parkway
Bldg. P, 3rd Floor
Richmond, CA 94804 USA
Ms. Sue Estes
sue.m.estes@nasa.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
NASA/USRA
National Space Science & Technology Center
320 Sparkman Drive
Huntsville, AL 35805 USA
Dr. David Green
david.s.green@nasa.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
NOAA NWS
1325 East West Hwy
SSMC2 Rm 14420
Silver Spring, MD 20910 USA
Dr. Mary Hayden
mhayden@ucar.edu
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
NCAR
PO Box 3000
Boulder, CO 80307 USA
Mr. John Haynes
wxdawg@yahoo.com
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
NASA Headquarters
Public Health Applications Program
Mail Suite 3B74
300 E Street, SW
Washington, DC 20546 USA
Dr. George Luber
gluber@cdc.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
CDC
4770 Buford Highway, NE
Mail Stop F-46
Atlanta, GA 30341 USA
Dr. Glenn McGregor
glenn.mcgregor@durham.ac.uk
Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2016
The University of Auckland
School of Environment
Private Bag 92019
Auckland, 1142 New Zealand
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
Emory University
1364 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322 USA
Ms. Eileen Shea
eshea@att.net
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
ELS
990 Ala Nanala Street
Apt 37-D
Honolulu, HI 96818-0000 USA
Dr. William Sprigg
sprigg@chapman.edu
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
Chapman University
WMO Sand & Dust Storm Warning System
One University Drive
Orange, CA 92866 USA
Ms. Wendy Marie Thomas
wendy.marie.thomas@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2018
NOAA/NWS
Office of Climate, Water & Weather Services
1325 East West Hwy
SSMC2, MS 14400
Silver Spring, MD 20910 USA
Dr. Madeleine Thomson
mthomson@iri.columbia.edu
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
International Research Institute
Columbia University
61 Route 9W
104 Monell
Palisades, NY 10964-8000 USA
Ms. Juli Trtanj
Juli.Trtanj@noaa.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2017
NOAA/NOS
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910 USA
Dr. Vladimir Tsirkunov
vtsirkunov@worldbank.org
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2015
World Bank
1818 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20433 USA
Mr. Bob Vallario
bob.vallario@science.doe.gov
Member
1/16/2012 - 1/15/2015
U.S. Department of Energy
Office of Science
1000 Independence Ave. SW
Washington, DC 20585-1290 USA
Mr. Michael Allen
mjallen176@gmail.com
Student Member
1/16/2014 - 1/15/2015
Kent State University
Department of Geography
308 McGilvrey Hall
KENT, OH 44242 USA
Mr. Austin Stanforth
Acstanfo@umail.iu.edu
Student Member
1/16/2013 - 1/15/2017
IUPUI - Dept of Geography
Cavanaugh Hall 121
Indianapolis, IN 46202 USA