Editors and Staff Contacts

Chief Editor

Ka-Kit Tung, University of Washington


Ming Cai, The Florida State University
Rolando Garcia, National Center for Atmospheric Research
Wojtek Grabowski, National Center for Atmospheric Research
Joanna D. Haigh, Imperial College London
Robert Houze, University of Washington
Lorraine Remer, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Chun-Chieh Wu, National Taiwan University
Zhaohua Wu, The Florida State University
Renyi Zhang, Texas A&M University

Associate Editors

M. Joan Alexander, NorthWest Research Associates

Scott Braun, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

David Fritts, Colorado Research Associates

Peter Haynes, University of Cambridge

Sukyoung Lee, The Pennsylvania State University

Sally McFarlane, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Hugh Morrison, National Center for Atmospheric Research

William Randel, National Center for Atmospheric Research

Richard Scott, University of St. Andrews

Philip Sura, The Florida State University

David W. J. Thompson, Colorado State University

Eric Wilcox, Desert Research Institute
Ping Yang, Texas A&M University

George Young, The Pennsylvania State University

Paquita Zuidema, University of Miami

Peer Review Staff

Ana Vera Wynne, Assistant to Ka-Kit Tung, Joanna D. Haigh, and Lorraine Remer

Laura Buttner, Assistant to Rolando Garcia and Zhaohua Wu

Hayley Charney, Assistant to Robert Houze and Renyi Zhang

Sharon Kristovich, Assistant to Chun-Chieh Wu

Christine Ziebarth, Assistant to Ming Cai and Wojtek Grabowski

Production Staff

Richard R. Brandt, Lead Technical Editor

Brandon M. Crose, Lead Copy Editor