Who We Are

William Hooke
William Hooke

Associate Executive Director & Senior Policy Fellow
American Meteorological Society

Contact: hooke@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9817

Shalini Mohleji
Shalini Mohleji

Policy Fellow
AMS Policy Program

Contact: smohleji@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9828

Peter Cowan
Peter Cowan

Visiting Fellow
AMS Policy Program

Contact: pcowan@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9829

Paul Higgins
Paul Higgins

Director
AMS Policy Program

Contact: phiggins@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9818

Ellen Klicka
Ellen Klicka

Communications Consultant
AMS Policy Program

Contact: eklicka@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9812

Caitlin Buzzas
Caitlin Buzzas

Policy Associate
AMS Policy Program

Contact: cbuzzas@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9821

Anita Gajdecki
Anita Gajdecki

Adjunct Staff
AMS Policy Program

Contact: asblyth@att.net

The AMS Policy Program Team:

 

Paul Higgins
Paul Higgins

Director
AMS Policy Program

Contact: phiggins@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9818

William Hooke
William Hooke

Associate Executive Director & Senior Policy Fellow
American Meteorological Society

Contact: hooke@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9817

Shalini Mohleji
Shalini Mohleji

Policy Fellow
AMS Policy Program

Contact: smohleji@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9828

Ellen Klicka
Ellen Klicka

Communications Consultant
AMS Policy Program

Contact: eklicka@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9812

Peter Cowan
Peter Cowan

Visiting Fellow
AMS Policy Program

Contact: pcowan@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9829

Caitlin Buzzas
Caitlin Buzzas

Policy Associate
AMS Policy Program

Contact: cbuzzas@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9821

Anita Gajdecki
Anita Gajdecki

Adjunct Staff
AMS Policy Program

Contact: asblyth@att.net