Who We Are

William Hooke
William Hooke

Associate Executive Director & Senior Policy Fellow
American Meteorological Society

Contact: hooke@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9817

Shalini Mohleji
Shalini Mohleji

Senior Policy Fellow
AMS Policy Program

Contact: smohleji@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9828

Peter Cowan
Peter Cowan

Visiting Fellow
AMS Policy Program

Contact: pcowan@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9829

Paul Higgins
Paul Higgins

Director
AMS Policy Program

Contact: phiggins@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9818

Anita Gajdecki
Anita Gajdecki

Adjunct Staff
AMS Policy Program

Contact: agajdecki@ametsoc.org

Abby Watrous
Abby Watrous

Visiting Fellow
AMS Policy Program

Contact: abby.watrous@gmail.com

The AMS Policy Program Team:

 

Paul Higgins
Paul Higgins

Director
AMS Policy Program

Contact: phiggins@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9818

William Hooke
William Hooke

Associate Executive Director & Senior Policy Fellow
American Meteorological Society

Contact: hooke@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9817

Shalini Mohleji
Shalini Mohleji

Senior Policy Fellow
AMS Policy Program

Contact: smohleji@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9828

Peter Cowan
Peter Cowan

Visiting Fellow
AMS Policy Program

Contact: pcowan@ametsoc.org, 202-355-9829

Anita Gajdecki
Anita Gajdecki

Adjunct Staff
AMS Policy Program

Contact: agajdecki@ametsoc.org

Abby Watrous
Abby Watrous

Visiting Fellow
AMS Policy Program

Contact: abby.watrous@gmail.com